top grid
Catalog Quick Search

gold tile
 
curve.png ASI Test Equipment is distributed worldwide by:
     
Aero Express, Inc.
1825-1 SW Market Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
Contact: Pat Olson
Ph. 816-246-4500
Ph. 800-580-2376
Fax. 816-246-1452
Email:polson@aeroexpress.com
DAC International
6702 McNeil Dr
Austin, TX 78729
Contact: Julie Westcott
Ph. 512-331-5323
Ph. 800-527-2531
Fax. 512-331-4516
Email: jwestcott@dacint.com

Dallas Avionics, Inc.
2525 Santa Anna Ave.
Dallas, TX 75228
Contact: Bob Baker
Ph. 214-320-9770
Ph. 800-527-2581
Fax. 214-320-1057
Email:bb@dallasavionics.com
EDMO Distributors, Inc.
12830 E. Mirabeu Pkwy.
Spokane, WA 99216
Contact: Mark Gardner
Ph. 509-535-8280
Ph. 800-235-3300
Fax. 509-535-8266
Email: mark@edmo.com
GECAS
3860 E. Holmes Rd.
Suite 108
Memphis, TN 38118
Contact: Kris Triplett
Ph. 901-362-8600
Fax. 901-365-1482
EMail: Kris.triplett@gecas.com
Glendale International
17 Totman Crescent Brook Rd
Rayleigh, Essex SS6-7UY UK
Contact: Stephen Barham
Ph. +44(0)1268-741770
Fax. +44(0)1268-741780
Email:
stephen@glendale-int.co.uk
Intertrade
A Rockwell Collins Co.

400 Collins Road, NE
MS153-220
Cedar Rapids, IA 52498
Contact: Mark Runkle
Ph. 319-378-3500
Ph. 800-553-7280
Fax. 319-378-9446
Email: mark.runkle@rockwellcollins.com
Richardson Electronics, Ltd.
40 W 267 Keslinger Rd.
LaFox, IL 60147
Contact: Tara Farrell
Ph. 630-208-2200
Ph. 888-735-7358
Fax. 630-208-2550
EMail: tara@rell.com
 



FAA Repair Station PK4R443M
EASA Approval EASA.145.4220



Return to ASI Main Website

Avionics Specialist, Inc.
3833 Premier Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38118 USA
(901) 362-9700
Fax (901) 794-8276


 

To download the ASI Test Equipment
FULL CATALOG, Click Here

Send Comments to WebMaster:
Laurie D. Vaughn
Last Update: October 25, 2017

©Copyright 1998-2017 by Avionics Specialist, Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates that you accept the Terms of Use.